Taiwan K.K. Corporation manufactures and supplies Water Treatment Chemicals, Fire Fighting Suits, Plastic Cosmetic Packaging, Lotion Dispensers and Roll On Packaging, Centrifugal Oil Filter, Industrial Products and Food Supplements. | Taiwan K.K. Corp

Nanjing K.K. Chemical Eng. Corp.

Company Profile

Nanjing K.K. Chemical Engineering Corp. (NKC), founded in 1992. NKC is located in Chiang-Su provincial "Yen-Chiang Chemical Zone" with the 20,000 square meter of broad land in China. The major water stabilizers we produce include organophosphonates such as ATMP, HEDP, PBTC and formulated boiler & cooling water treatment chemicals, which will normally be employed as corrosion & scale inhibitor. The yearly capacity is, by far, above 2,500 MT in order to comply with the growing demand worldwide. In order to assure the quality, we have been ISO-9002 certified by U.K. BSI from 1997. Thus, we are very proud to say we are the first ISO-9002 certified water treatment company in Mainland China. We have successfully exported our products to U.S.A., West/East European countries, Japan, South East Asia and Middle East territory, and our quality has gained the trust and applauses from our clients.

In view of the great demand from various industries in Mainland China, we also import excellent and high performance products from Taiwan, U.S.A., and many European countries. They include fire protective fabric, metering pump, auto-dosing system for cooling tower, flocculants, pipe repair system, and epoxy grouting, etc. Due to our commitment to ensure quality, these products have earned good reputations in the China.

NKC not only distributes quality products but also provides valuable customer services like proprietary technical supporting and in-time's after-service, because we value our customers' full satisfaction.

Search

Recommendation

Hi-Tech Textile Department
Hi-Tech Textile Department

Hi-Tech Textile Department is ISO certified (its factory and office), and committed to constantly improve the fabric's fire resistant property, garment design and wearer comfort, and we never forget that wearer's safety is always the primary concern.

Read More

 
Packaging Products Department
Packaging Products Department

We are a leading professional manufacturer of various high-end cosmetic containers in Taiwan. We have already created the famous cosmetic packing trademark-COSJAR, which is of high quality and innovative design.

Read More

 
Consult & Design by Ready-Market

经由各地人才智慧结合,奋力迈入国际市场。 以立足台湾、放眼世界的胸怀、寰宇世界,为企业的永续经营策略扎下厚实的基础。

南京開廣化工有限公司

公司简介

南京開廣化工有限公司成立於1992年。目前在江蘇省泰興市沿江化工開發區擁有20,000平方米的生產基地,主要生產水處理用的水穩劑,即有機磷酸鹽系列(ATMP,HEDP,PBTC等)以及冷卻水、鍋爐水用的各種高效能複配劑,年產量5000噸以上,為確保產品品質,已於1997年通過英國BSI公司ISO-9002認證,是中國大陸水處理公司第一家通過ISO-9000系統認證的公司,銷售網遍及中國大陸、台灣、東南亞、日本、歐洲、北美及中東地區等,深受客戶佳評。

有鑑於中國大陸廣大的市場亦殷切需求國外先進的產品,故相繼引進台灣及歐美國家的先進產品,例如防火織物、消防衣、定量泵、冷卻水自動控制加藥系統、高分子絮凝劑、快速修補包、環氧樹脂灌漿材料、吸油劑及旁流式潔油器等,由於功效極佳,頗獲好評。

開廣公司不僅只銷售產品,更重要的是提供效果、技術與良好的售後服務,達到「客戶滿意」的最終目標。

搜索

建议

纺织纤维事业处
纺织纤维事业处

台湾开广纺纤事业处为与时并进,确保标准作业程序,公司和工厂都获ISO9001:2008及ISO14001:2004证书,还有EC品质体系认证证书。 我们不断投入研发,提高织物的阻燃性能,服装设计和穿着舒适度,同时优先守护人员安全。

阅读更多

 
包装器材事业处
包装器材事业处

台湾开广的包装器材部门,是台湾高档化妆品容器领域内,领先的专业制造商。 我们创造的化妆品包装材料品牌「COSJAR」,已经是世界知名的高品质化妆品包装器材供应商,也是美容化妆品外型创新设计的代名词。

阅读更多

 

联系我们

台灣開廣股份有限公司
TEL: 886-2-29185336
FAX: 886-2-29133188
Email: taiwankk@taiwankk.com.tw

Consult & Design by Ready-Market